Skip to main content

So, Who are FOUPS?

We have an elected committee who are responsible for running and organising our events.  These committee members are elected at our AGM (held in October each year).  Your current committee are:

Chair - Tracey Channon

Secretary - Rebecca Atkinson

Treasurer - Kelly Lloyd

Independent Accounts Examiner - Amanda Davies

FOUPS Governor Link - Lyndsy Smith

Parent Volunteers - Hazel Hitchens, Katherine Shaw,

Amanda Davis, Sally Ann Owen, Zuzka Hilton

Staff Representatives:

Mrs Willis, Miss Bressington, Mrs Channing, Mrs Lloyd-Baker